top of page
Pattern_Slashs-Org-Dk.png

Client Information

What's New?

Moving? New phone number? New doctor?

IMG_4741-happy-lady.jpg

2023 Holiday Schedule

Aspiro will be closed the following dates:

Monday, January 2
Monday, May 29

Monday, July 3
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4

Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Monday, December 25

Tuesday, December 26
Friday, December 29

Weather Cancellations

In case of severe weather, please call Aspiro's main number at 920-498-2599, tune to WBAY-TV2 or sign up for text notifications to learn of Aspiro delays or closures.
 

Snowflake
IMG_4702-Ryan.jpg

Text Notifications

If you would like to receive Aspiro communications via text, click below. 

 

Some of the examples of the communication you will receive:

  • Weather delays or service interruptions

  • Upcoming programming activities (for example, “Thursday Night Activities begin on January 17.  Click here to sign up.”)

  • Fundraising event information (for example, “Registration is now open for the Dennis Rasmussen Memorial Bowl-A-Thon”)

  • As needed important messages from Aspiro

**After you opt in, if you decide you would no longer like to receive these messages you can opt out at any time.

 

 ​"The staff work great with the clients.  They treat everyone with respect and care.  It is amazing how they work individually with each client."

- Parent

bottom of page